Inactive For Some Time

April 13, 2008 at 7:04 pm Leave a comment

Hey, readers!
I want to inform you that the blog will be inactive for some time. If you like you can comment old posts and join the forum.
I pass my A-levels and therefore I decided to put more focus on it.
Use RSS feed, e-mail subcription, bookmark etc (see widget on the right) to get informed when the blog is active again in a few weeks.
Thank you and plz
keep smiling!
big smile from me for you for the next weeks
Mira =)

Entry filed under: April 2008, news about blog. Tags: , , .

Send A Smile Via SMS Active again!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ads

Want to be up-to-date?

Subscribe here
via mail or messenger

or via RSS


Add to Google

Add to My Yahoo!

Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Subscribe with Bloglines

or bookmark
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Categories

Do you want to show your appreciation?

Click here


Every penny is welcome!

Thank you =)