Active again!

June 20, 2008 at 6:55 pm Leave a comment

Dear readers,

I am happy to tell you that you will become new information from me.

Concerning my blog stats I see that the post “Fake it until you make it” is your favorite.

Therefore I’ll post about a study which underline this phrase.

Look for it and keep smiling!

And how about you? Will you become active too and tell your opinion via a comment?

Best wishes,

Mira =)

Entry filed under: June 2008, news about blog. Tags: , , , , .

Inactive For Some Time How Facial Muscles In The State Of Smiling Influence Your Emotion

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ads

Want to be up-to-date?

Subscribe here
via mail or messenger

or via RSS


Add to Google

Add to My Yahoo!

Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Subscribe with Bloglines

or bookmark
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Categories

Do you want to show your appreciation?

Click here


Every penny is welcome!

Thank you =)