Send A Smile Via SMS

April 7, 2008 at 8:27 pm Leave a comment

Have you ever send a smile via sms? I don’t speak about a smiley you just placed because there were still few signs left.
I propose you to send a message like: Here is a smile for YOU! =)
You think that your friends think you are strange if you send a sms just like this?
Well, I think that people are pleased about. And not only your friends!
Type any number and send a smile-sms to make a pleasure to someone.

I did it yesterday after I failed last time because the number which I had typed didn’t exist. The message was sent and I can imagine the smile it produced. I did it anonymnous from the internet without name just to do a pleasure.

As there is only a certain html code permitted I couldn’t put a sms-service on this site but I found a site where you can send anonym, without registration and sure free of charge!
http://www.sendsmsnow.com/

Take the chance to spread your smile!

Mira =)

P. S.: If you know another good sms service, plz let me know.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

How Your Day Will Be Great For Sure! Inactive For Some Time

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ads

Want to be up-to-date?

Subscribe here
via mail or messenger

or via RSS


Add to Google

Add to My Yahoo!

Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Subscribe with Bloglines

or bookmark
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Categories

Do you want to show your appreciation?

Click here


Every penny is welcome!

Thank you =)