How Your Day Will Be Great For Sure!

April 6, 2008 at 8:05 am 2 comments

Good morning, good day or good evening – depends on your time

but this post is considered to use the technique right in the morning shortly after you wake up or get up.

My last days were great after 1 1/2 days of a little down and I think it changed because I realized a little idea I got from nowhere ๐Ÿ™‚

Where is my promised technique? Here it is:

As soon as possible after you are awake in the morning repeat three times with joy and a smile on your face:

“Today IS a great day.”

End. Nothing more. It is really that easy. But reread my description. It is important that you do it with joy. Put a smile on your face, let go all cares. This technique needs less than a minute.

“TODAY is a great day! Today IS a great day! Today is a GREAT day!”

Make a melody and enjoy your positive feelings!

By the way I just remembered a phrase I read some time ago:

“Say to my cares I will speak with them after breakfast. But they don’t have to wait. Really! They don’t have to!”

๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you enjoyed the post and you have a smile on your face.

Until next time,

keep smiling!

Mira =)

Entry filed under: April 2008, smile. Tags: , , , , , , , .

A Smile Says Thank You Send A Smile Via SMS

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. diana  |  April 20, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    Hi Mira

    I am going to try this tomorrow! I LOVE your blog!

    The smiles make me feel GOOD!

    thankyou for your special energy….

    love and blessings

    Diana

    Reply
  • 2. gimmeasmile  |  April 20, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    Big smiles to you, Diana!

    Thank you so much for giving feedback =)

    That confirms me to going forward. I have so many ideas to share. I can hardly wait.

    Will be a pleasure to learn about your experience.

    Have a great day,
    Mira =)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ads

Want to be up-to-date?

Subscribe here
via mail or messenger

or via RSS


Add to Google

Add to My Yahoo!

Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Subscribe with Bloglines

or bookmark
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Categories

Do you want to show your appreciation?

Click here


Every penny is welcome!

Thank you =)