Draw It everywhere!

March 27, 2008 at 10:33 pm Leave a comment

Hey, smilers out there!

Do you remember as a kid when you draw this and that in the sand or snow or on the steamy window?

What did you feel while gazing your creation? Wasn’t there a certain satisfaction?

Yesterday I did a walk through the snowy forest. My thoughts were wandering and I considered that I can’t give a smile to someone in the lonely forest. But then it hit me: Draw a smiley in the snow!

I did it and it gave me happy feelings because I know the one who will pass will put a smile on his face.

It cost me only a few seconds – as a real smile – but I know the effect will be great!

Look for your next occasion to pass a drawn smiley by! There are so manys!

And consider that more than one person will see your smiley and smile! How does it feel for you to shift the mood of many people?

And if you see a drawn smiley anywhere, smile and thank for it. Maybe you want to give this smiley a mate?

Smiling regards and be creative!

Mira =)

Entry filed under: March 2008, smile. Tags: , , , , , .

Smiling And Insomania Physical components of a smile

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ads

Want to be up-to-date?

Subscribe here
via mail or messenger

or via RSS


Add to Google

Add to My Yahoo!

Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Subscribe with Bloglines

or bookmark
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Categories

Do you want to show your appreciation?

Click here


Every penny is welcome!

Thank you =)